Mysore DC | District Commissioner of Mysore 2019

Mysuru District Commissioner


Designation :Deputy Commissioner and District Magistrate e-Mail : dcmys-ka[at]nic[dot]in Phone : 0821 – 2422302, 9108485374 Fax : 0821 – 2429012

Mr. Abhiram G. Sankar IAS

Indian Civil Services 2010-11: All India Rank 4th

Education Institution Attended
Till 10th   Sree Chithira Thirunal Residential Central School, Kunnathukal, Trivandrum
 11th – 12th  Arya Central School, Trivandrum
 B.Tech (Computer Science)  Thangal Kunju Musaliar College of Engineering, Kollam, 2005-09